5:15am

I want to go to school, I want to get married, I want to have kids all before I’m 30. I’m currently 25 and accomplished nothing. I’m starting from rock bottom and have so little time and limited to what I want to do. I’m conflicted between the choices that I have and what is a priority in my life right now. I get into my feels every so often on how much I really wasted years of my life. I wish I can go back to high school me and be more driven and clear to my goals and what it is that I want succeed in. Time is running out. Everyone tells me I am still young but I am afraid that out of the choices I have, I must sacrifice one. But WHAT? All of them are so important to me…to my life, and how my future can turn out. I’m afraid that if I leave out one, I will regret it later.

Leave a comment