I’m starting to fall for someone and it is driving me insane on how quickly my feelings grew for him. They say once you find someone who holds all the things you are looking for, you naturally desire them. The emotions would naturally flow and the feeling that you have would feel so right. It makes me nervous to be sprung off of this feeling because it is almost similar to how I felt about my last relationship. However, there is something different and I somehow cant figure out what it is. It is driving me crazy because I usually like to know why things are a certain way. I’m afraid once I figure it out, the feeling would expire..it would disappear just as fast as it entered my heart.

Leave a Reply

